Reviews

2019-05-20
My mom and I went in to get a manicure and pedicure. We were there 45 minutes and had both services done each... the pedicure took about 20 minutes and wasn’t very good at all. Just received the pedicure on Friday and my paint is already coming off due to them only doing one coat of color. I had gel on my toes and WAS NOT told if I got gel again I wouldn’t be charged to have them take it off... then when checking out got charged $10 to take off my gel polish! We felt very rushed and they rushed us to leave...DO NOT recommend!!!
2019-04-07
Terrible. Charged extra for shape that’s not even. Also extra for design that isn’t filled all the way. Sides of nails aren’t painted. Asked to fix all of this and they didn’t listen. Nails are uneven.
2018-10-15
Absolutely love this place! My nails look great every, single, time. It’s not hit or miss, it’s spot on every time. Highly recommend.
2018-10-11
I love this place ! I don’t usually would leave a feedback but I had too! I have been all over Edmond Nails salon for someone to just do what I ask !!! I found Thu at house of nails . She is the sweetest and she alway want what best for you !!! Go check her out !!!! It crazy Thu is your go to Nails Tech . You can go wrong !!i If you are super picky like me you be happy and please.
2018-09-27
The atmosphere is great and the prices are perfect. The pedicure chairs are the best I have ever been in. My nail Tech Jasmine is simply amazing, she did my birthday nails with perfection and i absolutely love her and my nails.
2018-08-11
Great price and love the discount !!!! Davis is the best . He did a great job on my nails . House of Nails a nice place and I appreciated the cleanliness .
2018-08-11
Great price and love the discount . Davis is the best !!! He did such a great job and was very friend . House of Nails is a nice place and I appreciate the cleanliness. I enjoy a glass of wine while getting an amazing pedi from Davis .I’ll be back
2018-08-01
Best customer service I’ve ever had at a nail salon. They are super friendly and truly care about their reputation.
2018-07-06
They are very clean and great staff
2018-06-06
Love House of Nails . It’s a very beautiful nails salon . Ton of selection of gel and dip for you to choose from . Love it customer service is amazing .
2018-06-03
Excellent customer service. Very clean and sanitary. Highly pleased with my mani pedi.